Skip to Main Content
Cherie DeVille Bodyshot

Overall Ratings for Cherie DeVille Rated 66 Times


4.88 out of 5

Beauty
4.88/5

Body
4.82/5

Energy
4.94/5

Personality
4.86/5

4.75 out of 5

Yumeko (February 26, 2024)

Well, I've already said in other reviews that I LOVE sex between women and as almost a devotee of lesbianism, I'm absolutely critical of the genre. Both in the porn universe and in scenes like this in conventional cinema. And I don't watch any other genre.<br /> That said, I can say with conviction that Cherie Deville is in the gallery of my favorite actresses in lesbian sex. She has already stated that she likes being with other girls and her enthusiasm for them is visible and genuine.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sly (August 22, 2023)

She's one of those that catches your eye you don't look once you have to check it out twice. and thank man I bet that's some good pussy.!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

theaterdreamer (June 18, 2023)

Cherie is an absolute goddess. Gorgeous, lots of sexual energy, and what a fucking body. And nobody looks better in lingerie. Nobody. Perfection.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

neveblu (May 14, 2023)

Fantastic body and incredible legs made for nylons

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Night road (May 3, 2023)

Sweet busty nuns playing jump rope on an Sunday afternoon batman! Cherie deville you beautiful golden caramel sapphire eye lady, you are as sweet and smooth as nikka coffee grain whisky. If possible she should get together with Heather Summers, Alexis<br /> malone,Phoenix Marie, devon striker, brook ultra.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kingjames (January 23, 2023)

Amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

justme7 (January 23, 2023)

milf indeed!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stom65@ymail.com (August 30, 2022)

A good fuck whore

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Opium (May 16, 2022)

Top

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Godess (February 25, 2022)

Lovely!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

SpanishPride (December 15, 2021)

No te retires nunca!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

PREZBLAKDIKK (August 20, 2021)

- Cherie D' is a workhorse of a performer. she always deliver's; at least in the material i've seen her in. she's a Legendary Milf similar Ava Addams. if your a fan of Ava you will love Cherie DeVille. i know i do.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ASLAN (March 27, 2021)

makes you feel like, I would love to know her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Skynet007 (November 23, 2020)

That's good

3 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Swonder (May 21, 2020)

I like her energy and sensuality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vimto1 (May 9, 2020)

very very sexy woman, always a good scene with Cherie

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Archer (April 3, 2020)

One of the best MILFs in the buisness!! I absolutely loved her gangbang scene for Elegant Angel!!<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mo McAlister (March 17, 2020)

One of my favorite all time performers. Beautiful, great energy, great ass

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bluecrew (March 11, 2020)

Best MILF out there. Good actress, professional and hot, hot, hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Vladimir (February 15, 2020)

Best of the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stevizzle79 (January 5, 2020)

100% MILF! Love her videos

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Alixis (January 3, 2020)

What a stunning blonde!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gee Cee (November 7, 2019)

Cherie is absolutely an elegant, energetic, sexy and without question, a true Super Star! Cherie's performances are consistantly on point and should be considered to be amongst the current, as well as all time top rated adult entertainers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lwp (September 30, 2019)

ONE OF THE TRUE SUPERSTARS OF PORN. ALWAYS GREAT

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Aallenpd63 (September 22, 2019)

She is a smokin !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Stone Longrod (June 11, 2019)

A banging body with a personality and sexual energy to match!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Wood 1 (May 7, 2019)

one for the ages one of the best milfs around

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Sywike 007 (March 22, 2019)

Cherie is so amezing when she's playing in orgy's.

5 Beauty
1 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 5, 2019)

irresistible

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

charismatic (March 4, 2019)

universal beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

willy204303 (February 27, 2019)

Just saw a new video from Transcendence.com Studios. If Cherie doesn't get an AVN nomination for that shoot then it's all fixed! She has honed her craft on camera beyond many of her peers. A consummate professional who gives her all on screen as well as<br /> to her fans! And to boot she looks younger and younger! She has never looked better! All her shoots are worth getting because she raises the quality of everyone she is in. Great actress and great woman.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Skilgannon (January 26, 2019)

One of the best adult role-play actresses I've ever had the privilege to watch.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

blains (December 6, 2018)

Ever since I first saw Cherie in a video, she has been a favourite. Would love to meet her.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Darkwing (August 20, 2018)

Super bangin

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ronald (Michelle) (October 6, 2017)

Cherie's scene in the Art of Anal Sex was so very sexy-this movie is a must see. She looks like a true angel in this movie.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nutzdrgn (September 19, 2017)

A Sex Goddess!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

herman8or (September 18, 2017)

Smokin hot and would just love to be her costar

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

VERY NICE

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Garfield19 (August 2, 2017)

She is my fave porn srar love her films.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Samantha (July 8, 2017)

Cherie Deville is the perfect milf for gangbang shoots. Her performance in gangbang is ever mindblowing. He should be the icon for new comers for gangbang porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Old stud (June 26, 2017)

Damn You r so HOT!!!!! Full of energy!! Wonderful body!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

livewire00 (May 14, 2017)

amazingly sexy , goddess on earth

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bigtitman (February 28, 2017)

Love To fuck this babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

sky diver (February 10, 2017)

Amazing

5 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

donthane (January 17, 2017)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jnkillen (October 23, 2016)

Just beautiful and a joy to watch

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bosox (October 9, 2016)

Very sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

commanderbond (September 13, 2016)

very hot, and a genuinely good actress.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

AsChsr (August 4, 2016)

Absolutely 1 of the best Asses in the business ! Her muscle control, the way she can jack off a dick with her ass while inside its inside her is unreal ! Makes me wana stick my tongue in her Ass and suck out her ASS JUICE ! Yummy!!!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AlBundy33 (July 20, 2016)

Love her! Great actress with awesome sexual energy. Very kind to her fans. One of a kind!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brewqr (July 19, 2016)

Very hot .

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RabbitDaninja (June 6, 2016)

A beautiful energetic star with an unrivaled sexual enthusiasm. She is one my all time favorites

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kerrykg (May 17, 2016)

what id give for autograph !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rick 65 (May 1, 2016)

Love everything about her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mannyfr (November 2, 2015)

Wahou !!! Cherie, you are a awesome,wonderfull and flawless women. You are welcome at my house in Paris but provided I kiss you or not. I LOVE YOU !!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

raven5655 (September 3, 2015)

Absolute perfection

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

dxrinc (August 25, 2015)

Lesbisaurus

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dissappointed2008 (July 18, 2015)

She is adorable and I would love to be her homelslice

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Doc71 (September 22, 2014)

Cherie has a classic beauty with a great ass. I like to watch her take a strap on.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Care33 (June 9, 2012)

so sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cherie (May 11, 2012)

love

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality