Kendra Lust Hero Image

Kendra Lust

  • 5 ft. 4 in.
  • Brown Eyes
  • Born: September 18
  • Madison Heights, Michigan
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Kendra Lust Rated 85 Times


4.84 out of 5

Beauty
4.86/5

Body
4.87/5

Energy
4.81/5

Personality
4.80/5

Rate Kendra Lust

5.00 out of 5

RCLG (November 8, 2017)

Beautiful ! I'd love to date her !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Lesbians Lover (November 8, 2017)

Kendra You are My Favorite Lesbian MILF!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

walkman (October 8, 2017)

Nice

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spacedude (September 18, 2017)

The hottest woman ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lust (September 16, 2017)

Sexy ass fuck

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lust (September 2, 2017)

Kendra lust

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Toffeenose (August 22, 2017)

Stunning voluptuous sexual, number 1 MILF in the world

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Hangrypimp (June 23, 2017)

Super sexy

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

A9ir (April 25, 2017)

Best Of The Best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

A9ir (April 25, 2017)

Kendra Is Very Hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dave VanSluts (April 14, 2017)

One of the greatest!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Gee Cee (March 21, 2017)

Very sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pnizon (March 18, 2017)

Bloody Marvellous!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

HotLoads123 (March 11, 2017)

Hot milf

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (February 16, 2017)

Hottest and the BEST women in porn now that LISA ANN has retired. She has been Top 5 since her debut in the fall of 2012. Best ASS in the history of porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jeff Jarrett (December 21, 2016)

Great personality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

DJKING (November 11, 2016)

One of the most nicest people in the world i ever meant and her scenes are hot.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pht_jdiaz (November 2, 2016)

Busty

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Anu (October 30, 2016)

Amazing!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BarrackOZeez (October 23, 2016)

She is damn sexy I love watching her porn very attractive and interesting

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MDesign2001 (September 3, 2016)

Dat ASSSSSS!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

coindude (August 26, 2016)

So beautiful and sexy, I don't care how old she is!...She is so Amazing!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RickyG (August 18, 2016)

Best women ever. She has the best body and has a lot of energy. Once you watch her once she will simply be your favorite<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cosmonaut (August 13, 2016)

Kendra just got that certain something. That natural beauty, An out of this world physique, She is clever. Has a great sense of humor in every way. From puerile to wicked, through to black and dry.Her sexual energy is artless and intense and able to cast<br /> a spell over you through tiniest gestures. A look, a motion, or a sentence can be sufficient. And you are hooked and captivated by her aura. The best thing is, this happens un, unstudied. Kendra is Kendra. Just herself. She enjoys it. And so does everyone<br /> seeing her, or being around her. A free soul and spirit. Everyone loves that, cause you just feel very, very good seeing, or being in the company of such a person.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ZeCoves (August 4, 2016)

Favourite pornstar EVER!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MrNyceGuy72 (July 27, 2016)

Kendra is a perfect 10 always!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Adult Film Archives (April 5, 2016)

The Ultimate MILF!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Toffeenose (March 31, 2016)

Incredible, the kind of lady to retire with.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

King LongDick (March 15, 2016)

She's hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

love0001 (March 15, 2016)

i wish if i could have dinner with her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dylan (March 15, 2016)

Kendra lust is an amazing actress. One of my all time favorites

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PufStud (March 14, 2016)

Fantastic whore. Can't get enough of this woman. Keep it cummin.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zenon (March 6, 2016)

She's the hott milf in your neighborhood. Nice hard body, delicious looking tits , ass and legs. Her body looks amazing naked with tall heels...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sweet kakes (March 1, 2016)

She's is one of the sexistest porn stars in the industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

FrankR (February 28, 2016)

Beautiful woman. Very nice looking and perfect body. !st class MILF !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

Black Hammer (January 31, 2016)

Too fake looking for my taste.

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bishopville (January 28, 2016)

She his everything

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Adult Film Archives (January 27, 2016)

One of my favorite MILFs!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Happy Guy (January 22, 2016)

I was turned on to Kendra by a friend while on deployment since then I've been hooked. Her smile, personality, and body is outstanding!!!<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lovehammer (December 9, 2015)

Very beautiful, extremely sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

KenLust (November 23, 2015)

I can't get her off my mind or computer screen!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pnizon (November 15, 2015)

Absolut geil! Weltklasse! Was für ein herrlicher Arsch, super Titten!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Best boobs (November 14, 2015)

I want she

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Downlowinbako (November 5, 2015)

I wish she would get back into nursing!!! I would love to work along side her!!:)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

prost (October 27, 2015)

Love her body! HOT!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rashaadthegod (October 21, 2015)

Sexy, amazing body even better face and from Michigan . Love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Karr Metz (October 16, 2015)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rheddyboi (October 14, 2015)

This lady ain't nothing but the truth!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

frank119 (October 10, 2015)

Love her booty, glad she finally did anal!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

captainjames (October 5, 2015)

Outstanding

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dr. Shriv (September 25, 2015)

One of the best MILFs in the biz

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stevev8206@gmail.com (September 13, 2015)

The most beautiful perfect woman.. Now She's excepting dick on screen. Feels like Christmas.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Breakdownjoe (September 13, 2015)

Very sexy Milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (September 9, 2015)

my

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Chava (August 20, 2015)

Hola kendra soy súper fan tuyo y es mi más grande sueño q conoserte pero se q no se puede y no querrás pero kendra quisiera conoserte por lo menos x un vídeo común saludandome pleese bueno ese es mi sueño aquí t dejó mi correo<br /> Gracias

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kendra lust (August 20, 2015)

i love that girls

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

i love kendra (August 20, 2015)

world nice girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (August 20, 2015)

my lovely lust

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Niko (August 20, 2015)

Best Milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (August 15, 2015)

lovely kendra

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

i love kendra (August 15, 2015)

kendra kendra

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

She is sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jumbojett (August 12, 2015)

Kendra has a body and beauty that won't stop! She shows tons of energy through the entirety or each and every scene. She just keeps getting better and better. She gives great interviews and interacts with her fans. The industry need more Kendra's.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

paolo (August 11, 2015)

NO

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kendra lust (August 10, 2015)

world beautiful lady

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The hottest (August 8, 2015)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

my love (August 6, 2015)

i can't sotp watch your movies

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Cocksman (July 28, 2015)

Kendra is so SEXY!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jnkillen (July 18, 2015)

Absolutely awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

brontie1@gmail.com (March 31, 2015)

Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Doc71 (October 21, 2014)

She is a brick house!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 25, 2014)

The best woman in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 4, 2014)

She is the best woman in porn since 2012 she is the reason I buy DVDS and stroke my cock to her. Best ass ever!!!! plus she has some of the sexiest dirty talk I have ever heard. Kendra Lust is the best woman in porn who is still new.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vimto1 (August 3, 2014)

very beutiful and bootyliscious :) one of the hottest pornstars around

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Akira (September 15, 2013)

Beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ece1980 (August 2, 2013)

one of the most beautiful brunettes to grace porn. a beautiful milf.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 14, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ece1980 (May 14, 2013)

closest to perfection i've seen yet! if only she did more creampie scenes...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating