Learn more about pornstar Kendra Lust.
1002 likes
323 favorites

Kendra Lust

Dont Screw My Mom Porn Movie
Moms Lick Teens Vol. 9 Porn Movie
My 1st Black Cock Porn Movie
Miss Tushy Porn Movie
Older Woman Younger Guys Porn Movie
Best Tits In The Biz Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Kendra Lust Rated 78 Times


4.83 out of 5

Beauty
4.85/5

Body
4.87/5

Energy
4.79/5

Personality
4.81/5

Rate Kendra Lust

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Hangrypimp (June 23, 2017)

Super sexy

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

A9ir (April 25, 2017)

Best Of The Best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

A9ir (April 25, 2017)

Kendra Is Very Hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dave VanSluts (April 14, 2017)

One of the greatest!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Gee Cee (March 21, 2017)

Very sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pnizon (March 18, 2017)

Bloody Marvellous!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

HotLoads123 (March 11, 2017)

Hot milf

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (February 16, 2017)

Hottest and the BEST women in porn now that LISA ANN has retired. She has been Top 5 since her debut in the fall of 2012. Best ASS in the history of porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jeff Jarrett (December 21, 2016)

Great personality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

DJKING (November 11, 2016)

One of the most nicest people in the world i ever meant and her scenes are hot.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pht_jdiaz (November 2, 2016)

Busty

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Anu (October 30, 2016)

Amazing!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BarrackOZeez (October 23, 2016)

She is damn sexy I love watching her porn very attractive and interesting

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MDesign2001 (September 3, 2016)

Dat ASSSSSS!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

coindude (August 26, 2016)

So beautiful and sexy, I don't care how old she is!...She is so Amazing!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RickyG (August 18, 2016)

Best women ever. She has the best body and has a lot of energy. Once you watch her once she will simply be your favorite<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cosmonaut (August 13, 2016)

Kendra just got that certain something. That natural beauty, An out of this world physique, She is clever. Has a great sense of humor in every way. From puerile to wicked, through to black and dry.Her sexual energy is artless and intense and able to cast<br /> a spell over you through tiniest gestures. A look, a motion, or a sentence can be sufficient. And you are hooked and captivated by her aura. The best thing is, this happens un, unstudied. Kendra is Kendra. Just herself. She enjoys it. And so does everyone<br /> seeing her, or being around her. A free soul and spirit. Everyone loves that, cause you just feel very, very good seeing, or being in the company of such a person.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ZeCoves (August 4, 2016)

Favourite pornstar EVER!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MrNyceGuy72 (July 27, 2016)

Kendra is a perfect 10 always!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Adult Film Archives (April 5, 2016)

The Ultimate MILF!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Toffeenose (March 31, 2016)

Incredible, the kind of lady to retire with.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

King LongDick (March 15, 2016)

She's hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

love0001 (March 15, 2016)

i wish if i could have dinner with her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dylan (March 15, 2016)

Kendra lust is an amazing actress. One of my all time favorites

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PufStud (March 14, 2016)

Fantastic whore. Can't get enough of this woman. Keep it cummin.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zenon (March 6, 2016)

She's the hott milf in your neighborhood. Nice hard body, delicious looking tits , ass and legs. Her body looks amazing naked with tall heels...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sweet kakes (March 1, 2016)

She's is one of the sexistest porn stars in the industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

FrankR (February 28, 2016)

Beautiful woman. Very nice looking and perfect body. !st class MILF !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

Black Hammer (January 31, 2016)

Too fake looking for my taste.

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bishopville (January 28, 2016)

She his everything

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Adult Film Archives (January 27, 2016)

One of my favorite MILFs!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Happy Guy (January 22, 2016)

I was turned on to Kendra by a friend while on deployment since then I've been hooked. Her smile, personality, and body is outstanding!!!<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lovehammer (December 9, 2015)

Very beautiful, extremely sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

KenLust (November 23, 2015)

I can't get her off my mind or computer screen!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pnizon (November 15, 2015)

Absolut geil! Weltklasse! Was für ein herrlicher Arsch, super Titten!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Best boobs (November 14, 2015)

I want she

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Downlowinbako (November 5, 2015)

I wish she would get back into nursing!!! I would love to work along side her!!:)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

prost (October 27, 2015)

Love her body! HOT!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rashaadthegod (October 21, 2015)

Sexy, amazing body even better face and from Michigan . Love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Karr Metz (October 16, 2015)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rheddyboi (October 14, 2015)

This lady ain't nothing but the truth!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

frank119 (October 10, 2015)

Love her booty, glad she finally did anal!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

captainjames (October 5, 2015)

Outstanding

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dr. Shriv (September 25, 2015)

One of the best MILFs in the biz

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stevev8206@gmail.com (September 13, 2015)

The most beautiful perfect woman.. Now She's excepting dick on screen. Feels like Christmas.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Breakdownjoe (September 13, 2015)

Very sexy Milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (September 9, 2015)

my

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Chava (August 20, 2015)

Hola kendra soy súper fan tuyo y es mi más grande sueño q conoserte pero se q no se puede y no querrás pero kendra quisiera conoserte por lo menos x un vídeo común saludandome pleese bueno ese es mi sueño aquí t dejó mi correo<br /> Gracias

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kendra lust (August 20, 2015)

i love that girls

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

i love kendra (August 20, 2015)

world nice girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (August 20, 2015)

my lovely lust

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Niko (August 20, 2015)

Best Milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nice kendra lust (August 15, 2015)

lovely kendra

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

i love kendra (August 15, 2015)

kendra kendra

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

She is sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jumbojett (August 12, 2015)

Kendra has a body and beauty that won't stop! She shows tons of energy through the entirety or each and every scene. She just keeps getting better and better. She gives great interviews and interacts with her fans. The industry need more Kendra's.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

paolo (August 11, 2015)

NO

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kendra lust (August 10, 2015)

world beautiful lady

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The hottest (August 8, 2015)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

my love (August 6, 2015)

i can't sotp watch your movies

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Cocksman (July 28, 2015)

Kendra is so SEXY!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jnkillen (July 18, 2015)

Absolutely awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

brontie1@gmail.com (March 31, 2015)

Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Doc71 (October 21, 2014)

She is a brick house!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 25, 2014)

The best woman in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 4, 2014)

She is the best woman in porn since 2012 she is the reason I buy DVDS and stroke my cock to her. Best ass ever!!!! plus she has some of the sexiest dirty talk I have ever heard. Kendra Lust is the best woman in porn who is still new.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vimto1 (August 3, 2014)

very beutiful and bootyliscious :) one of the hottest pornstars around

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Akira (September 15, 2013)

Beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ece1980 (August 2, 2013)

one of the most beautiful brunettes to grace porn. a beautiful milf.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 14, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ece1980 (May 14, 2013)

closest to perfection i've seen yet! if only she did more creampie scenes...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Kendra Lust

birthplace:Madison Heights, Michigan
born:September 18 (Virgo)
height:5 ft. 4 in.
weight:120lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
measurements:34D - 25" - 37"

For most of her life, the sexy Kendra Lust lived on the straight and narrow. However, as a young co-ed she danced for a year and a half to help pay for her college degree and found an excitement for life while she truly began to explore her sexuality. After she graduated, Kendra stopped dancing and worked as a registered nurse for several years. She was known as a good girl, always trying to please, but found herself with the remnants of a wild side that she wanted to unleash. After several years trying to keep her sexuality at bay, she finally took the plunge and gave into her longing for excitement. Kendra started to do a webcam show. She realized how much she loved being on camera, connecting with fans and opening new doors that allowed her to, once again, explore her sexuality. After a successful career on webcam, and with the loving support of her fans, Kendra decided to shoot her first adult scene with Brazzers. Her fans were thrilled, and it soon led to a second scene with Kink.com. Kendra was a natural and with her sexy curves and sultry personality, started living up to the MILF reputation that was now swiftly following her. Kendra realized she found her calling and she got to work. She started shooting a myriad of films for the top companies in the industry. Her electrifying scenes can been seen on XXX films produced by companies like Bang Bros, Wicked, Sweetheart Films, GirlFriends Films, Evil Angel, Porn Fidelity, Naughty America, Dungeon Corp, Jules Jordan, Reality Kings and She Muscle. She's posed in multiple publications, appeared on radio stations like playboy radio and admits to being at her happiest when she's at conventions interacting with her fans. While her audience base continued to grow, Kendra found her place as one of the most sought after XXX performers in the industry. Kendra's kind and humble personality is among one of the many reasons audiences have a fascination with her. Her smoking hot body doesn't hurt either. Kendra has a passion for fitness. She keeps herself in top notch shape, and many have taken notice of one body part in particular, her derrière. Kendra's bum is constantly featured in her photos and many will argue it's one of the hottest amongst pornstars today. As her reputation flourishes, so do her dreams and career aspirations. Kendra continues to do her webcam shows and is one of the most successful webcam performers in the business. To add to her webcam success, her growing reputation as the "MILF next door" has got fans flocking to watch her scenes. But as much as she wants to perform, she also envisions a life behind the camera, producing and directing her own adult movies. Never one to be a simple dreamer, Kendra plans to create a name for herself in the adult industry, combining her talent for performing with a library of films that she wants to direct and produce. And her fans are aching to see what the future will hold for the smart and sexy Kendra Lust.

Awards

XBIZMILF Performer of the Year2015
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2016
AVN Fan AwardsHottest MILF2016
XBIZMILF Performer of the Year2016
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2017
AVN Fan AwardsHottest MILF2017